My 2018 in Alphabetical Order

Monday, 31 December 2018

November Haul | Watsons, Daiso, Eco Shop

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Current Songs I Listening To

Friday, 7 December 2018

Review : IN2IT Make-Up Stay, Mineral Setting Mist

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Is Pink Really My Favourite Colour?

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

A Cleansing Tool that Works On My Skin

Sunday, 11 November 2018

Lazada 11.11 Blogger Contest

Thursday, 8 November 2018

Made ODEN for the First Time

Wednesday, 7 November 2018

syazaraihanah.com is now available!

Saturday, 3 November 2018

Review: St. Ives Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub

Monday, 10 September 2018

Lazada Shopathon Blogger Contest

Sunday, 9 September 2018

June & July Playlist 2018

Monday, 20 August 2018

TV Shows/Dramas that I Currently Watching

Sunday, 12 August 2018

Note to My Younger Self

Saturday, 4 August 2018

Product Empties #5

Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Korean Drama : What's Wrong with Secretary Kim

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Review : Tony Moly Delight Tony Tint (Red)

Saturday, 9 June 2018

© Syaza Raihanah. Design by FCD.