Slider

Book: Forgiveness - Dani DiPirro

Monday, 4 May 2020

New Local Products to the Routine

Friday, 13 March 2020

My Plans on Four Weeks Break

Friday, 6 March 2020

How I Spend My Day (Mostly In My Room)

Friday, 21 February 2020

Dramas that I am Currently Watching

Thursday, 30 January 2020

My 2020 Bullet Journal Setup + January Setup

Sunday, 5 January 2020

My 2020 Goals & Resolutions

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Big Bad Wolf 2019 Haul

Sunday, 22 December 2019

My First Manicure Experience

Saturday, 7 December 2019

3 Beauty Products that Can Save Your Day

Friday, 29 November 2019

What You Should Know About Sofa and Couch Cleaning

Friday, 15 November 2019

© Syaza Raihanah. Design by FCD.