Slider

Back to School : My New Semester Routine

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Local Products I Tried and Fell in Love With

Sunday, 11 April 2021

How To Travel Without Worries

Monday, 5 April 2021

My 2021 Bullet Journal + January Setup

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Rain as My Sources of Encouragement

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

GFRIEND is Back! (回:Walpurgis Night)

Sunday, 15 November 2020

How to Survive During Online Classes

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Life Update + ODL

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Little Changes I Made

Monday, 21 September 2020

Review : AU Fairy Skincare Mermaid Elixir 2X Hydration Sheet Mask with Seaweed Extract

Friday, 21 August 2020

SuperStar GFRIEND | I'm Addicted!

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

© Syaza Raihanah. Design by FCD.