Slider

Rain as My Sources of Encouragement

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

GFRIEND is Back! (回:Walpurgis Night)

Sunday, 15 November 2020

How to Survive During Online Classes

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Life Update + ODL

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Little Changes I Made

Monday, 21 September 2020

Review : AU Fairy Skincare Mermaid Elixir 2X Hydration Sheet Mask with Seaweed Extract

Friday, 21 August 2020

SuperStar GFRIEND | I'm Addicted!

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Chloe Ting's Two Weeks Shred Challenge With Me | Updates on Each Day

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Book: Forgiveness - Dani DiPirro

Monday, 4 May 2020

New Local Products to the Routine

Friday, 13 March 2020

My Plans on Four Weeks Break

Friday, 6 March 2020

© Syaza Raihanah. Design by FCD.