Dramas that I Currently Watching

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

My Favourite Lip Balm

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Special Flowers Perfect for an Express Flower Delivery | Little Flower Hut

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Late Night Playlist

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Korean Drama : Angel's Last Mission: Love

Wednesday, 7 August 2019

Life Updates + Plans on Semester Break

Monday, 5 August 2019

Monthly Highlights + Roundup : April 2019

Monday, 13 May 2019

Different Path

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Monthly Roundup + Highlights : March 2019

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Declutter

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Review : Dear Klairs, Supple Preparation Facial Toner

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Skincare Haul

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Being the Only Sister

Monday, 4 March 2019

Monthly Roundup + Highlights : February 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Driving License Moments : Part 1

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

To Start Again

Monday, 18 February 2019

Trying Sis2Sis Makeup for the First Time

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Dramas that I am Currently Watching

Friday, 15 February 2019

5 Things I Look Forward To This Month : February 2019

Sunday, 10 February 2019

© Syaza Raihanah. Design by FCD.